The Section Manager is elected by ARRL members in the section every two years and is responsible for the ARRL programs in his or her section.  The Section Manager appoints several section-level coordinators to manage the day to day operations of the ARRL programs.  


Indiana Section Leadership  


Section Manager Jimmy Merry KC9RPX
Section Emergency Coordinator Larry Jones WB9FHP
Section Government Liason Steven Jones W9SMJ
Official Observer Coordinator    
Section Traffic Manager Brian Jenks W9BGJ
Public Information Coordinator Barry Palencer KC9WMS
Section Youth Coordinator Andrew Murrey N9AWM
Technical Coordinator Thomas Busch WB8WOR
Affiliated Club Coordinator Jimmy Merry KC9RPX



Upcoming Events

Latest Amateur Radio Newsline

Band Conditions